Spring: A time for new beginnings

As I said in the title of this post, Spring is a time for new beginnings.  After a VERY LONG winter, there are signs of Spring.  YAY!  My garden is fighting the good fight and will soon be in bloom with mini daffodils, tulips, hyacinths, etal.  I can’t wait!

Image

This will be my garden in a few weeks..if Winter ever lets go!

Along the lines of new beginnings, I have decided to jump back into the blogging world. I had taken a very long break because I wasn’t sure whether I could produce a constant flow of fresh content.  Looking at the “big” bloggers made me feel inferior.  Now I know that was the wrong way to handle this venture.  They should be my inspiration and guideposts.  From now on I’ll make an effort to blog more often but not sacrifice quality for quantity…that is the key to good content.

Today I will tell you about a few apps that I’ve been using for couponing.  These are simple to use and can be stacked on top of your traditional clipped coupons. Every little bit helps! If you try them out, let me know what you think in the comments section.

 

 

Leave a Reply

